Contact Us
 
Gulliver  
CONTACT US: 412-441-3131 800-848-4084 OR EMAIL US

Contact Us

GULLIVER'S TRAVELS, INC.
Dedicated to Luxury Travel

Telephone: 412-441-3131                Fax: 412-441-5532
USA Toll Free: 1-800-848-4084

Email: info@gtipit.com


460 South Graham Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15232-1210


CLICK HERE for more information

 

 

 

Paul J. Busang
paul@gti.travel
   
Jacqueline Busang
jackie@gti.travel
     
Nancy Buncher
nancy@gti.travel
  
Bonnie Kenneally
bonnie@gti.travel

Irene Finke
irene@gti.travel   

Jaye Austin
jaye@gti.travel 

Carol Slanina
cslanina@gti.travel

Ann Adler
granniestar1@verizon.net

Ann Lippe
alippe@gtipit.com

Barbara Siegel
barbsiegel@gti.travel

Janice Rosenberg
jrtagent@aol.com

Jim Williams
jwilliams@gti.travel

Laurel Swartz
laurelswartz@aol.com

Leslie Marcus
lmarcus@gti.travel

Mary Gilliam
mgill0418@aol.com

Phyllis Felman
felmanpd@verizon.net

Sandy Rim
sandyrim@meetingsinfo.com

Gail MacPherson
gmacpherson@gtipit.com